Skip to main content

High School Varsity and Junior Varsity Racing Team

Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Sep 22, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Sep 23, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Sep 30, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Oct 7, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Oct 13, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Oct 14, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Oct 20, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Oct 21, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Oct 28, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Nov 3, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Nov 4, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Nov 10, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Nov 11, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Nov 17, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Nov 18, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Jan 5, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Jan 6, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Jan 12, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Jan 13, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Jan 19, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Jan 26, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Jan 27, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Feb 2, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Feb 3, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Mar 2, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Mar 9, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Mar 17, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Mar 23, 2023 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

In Progress
Payment Options:
High School Varisty and JV Racing Team
$1000.00
Leader: Ryan Clarke

Event Information

Description
Description

Grades 8-12

This athletic program is centered around double-handed racing with the goal of competing in SAISA District Regattas.  Sailors represent their high school and are asked to commit to a full season.  Program goals will focus on developing the sailor's dedication and commitment, skills, and team-oriented leadership.

Full Season Schedule:

Tryouts- September 7, 8, 9  4-6:30PM

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday afternoons, 4 to 6:30 pm

Last day before break - Fri Nov 18th

 

 

Full Season Program Fees:

$1,000 + USSCMC Family or Junior membership (no activation fee) plus travel costs and team gear

PFD and safety helmet required. 

Head Coach:  Ryan Clarke


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 34 36