Skip to main content

Fall 2022 Opti Development Team

Sunday, Sep 11, 2022 (10:30 am - 12:30 pm)
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 (10:30 am - 12:30 pm)
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 (10:30 am - 12:30 pm)
Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 (10:30 am - 12:30 pm)
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 (10:30 am - 12:30 pm)
Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 (10:30 am - 12:30 pm)
Sunday, Oct 30, 2022 (10:30 am - 12:30 pm)
Sunday, Nov 6, 2022 (10:30 am - 12:30 pm)
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022 (10:30 am - 12:30 pm)
Sunday, Nov 20, 2022 (10:30 am - 12:30 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Member Rate - Fall 2022 Opti Development Team
$300.00
Nonmember Rate - Fall 2022 Opti Development Team
$400.00
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Opti Development Team for ages 8-14.

This is a learn to race program.  Novice sailors welcome.

16 Opti boats provided by the USSCMC. 

The program meets rain or shine.

Program meets most Sunday mornings, Sept 11-Nov 20, from 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Schedule:

September:  11,18

October:  2,9,16,23,30

November:  6,13,20

Program meets rain or shine. 

PFD and safety helmet required.

Fees:

Member Rates: 

Fall 2022 only: $300 due before the first day of programming

Nonmember Rates:

Fall 2022 only:  $400 due before the first day of programming


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 16 0
Waiting List 2 0