Skip to main content

Fall 2022 High School Sailing

Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
High School Sailing - Fall 2022
$450.00
Leader:

Event Information

Description

 

This coed program focuses on building skills and the fundamentals of double-handed sailing in a recreational environment.  Gain skills, knowledge and confidence while creating new friendships.  Novice sailors welcome.  The program meets rain or shine.

Fall 2022 Schedule:

The program meets Saturday mornings, 9 to Noon

September: 10,17,24

October: 1,8,15,29

November: 5,12,19

Fall 2022 Program Fees:

$450 + USSCMC Family or Junior Membership (no activation fee)

PFD and safety helmet required. 


Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 7 18