Success Sailing Fall 2021

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Friday, Oct 8, 2021 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Friday, Oct 15, 2021 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Friday, Oct 29, 2021 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Friday, Nov 5, 2021 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Friday, Nov 12, 2021 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

In Progress / Complete
Payment Options:
Mentor Provided Non-Member
$300.00
Family Member Discount- Fall Success Program Fee
$250.00
Bring Your Own Buddy Non-Member Fall Program Fee
$250.00
Family Member Discount Bring Your Own Buddy -Fall Program Fee
$200.00
Leader: alan jenkinson

Event Information

Description

Registration Count

Registrations Remaining
All Participants 6 6