High School Varsity & Junior Varsity Racing Program

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Sep 17, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Sep 24, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Oct 1, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Oct 8, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Oct 15, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Oct 22, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Oct 29, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Nov 5, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Nov 12, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Nov 19, 2021 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Jan 14, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Jan 21, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Jan 28, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Feb 4, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Feb 11, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Feb 25, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Mar 4, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Mar 17, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Mar 18, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Mar 25, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Apr 1, 2022 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

In Progress / Complete
Payment Options:
Member Rate - High School Varsity & JV Racing
$1000.00
Leader: Ryan Clarke

Event Information

Description

Grades 8-12

This athletic program is centered around double-handed racing with the goal of competing in SAISA District Regattas.  Sailors represent their high school and are asked to commit to a full season.  Program goals will focus on developing the sailor's dedication and commitment, skills, and team-oriented leadership.

Full Season Schedule:

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday afternoons, 4 to 6:30 pm

September 15, 2021 - April 2022

Full Season Program Fees:

$1,000 + USSCMC Family or Junior membership (no activation fee) plus travel costs and team gear

PFD and safety helmet required.  New sailors will receive a safety helmet.

Head Coach:  Ryan Clarke


Registration Count

Registrations Remaining
All Participants 38 2